‘New 7 wonders of Nature’ announced

The provisional New7Wonders of Nature are, in alphabetical orderAmazon, Halong Bay, Iguazu Falls, Jeju Island, Komodo, Puerto Princesa Underground River, Table Mountain. Here, Bernard Weber, Founder-President of New7Wonders, announces the names of the provisional New7Wonders of Nature at the New7Wonders headquarters in Zurich, Switzerland. Follow : : http://twitter.com/#!/New7Wonders and http://www.facebook.com/New7WondersofNature

COMMENT – Good news is that the natural world is being celebrated and promoted via this new listing. Reality is that such a short selective list leaves out many of the wonders already denoted in that first great file – World Heritage! Link : http://whc.unesco.org/

Source : http://news.n7w.com/2011/11/12/the-announcement-of-the-provisional-new7wonders-of-nature/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-announcement-of-the-provisional-new7wonders-of-nature


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s